Welcome to my blog!

Let me introduce myself and tell you a few words about what I do, what I like and what I’m going to write about in my blog.

My name is Jeanna and I’m 22. My biggest passion is music. I can’t imagine my life without it. I sang since I can remember. I was loud and wouldn’t care where I was, all I wanted was to sing, so I sang. That’s why this summer I got my bachelor degree in music and I decided to continue studying, so within 2,5 years I’ll get master degree. Thanks to my mum for always pushing me so I would work harder and for making me go to a music school when I didn’t want to (let’s just say that it was more than often, how stupid of me!). I’m glad that I stuck with the one thing I love the most, I can’t imagine myself doing something else!

Ok, let’s move to a part where I’m telling you what I’m going to write about.

Most definitely there are going to be few posts about music, cause  I personally haven’t seen anything like that.  There might be a post or two about makeup, because I love it way too much and my lipstick collection is getting out of control haha! There can be something about lifestyle or maybe I’ll write a review of a book I liked and would want to share my opinion.

I don’t want to mix it too much, but at the same time don’t want to limit myself with just one theme. I created this blog just to express myself, because I have too many thoughts in my head that I’d like to share with someone in case there’re interested.

For now, that’s all I wanted to say. xo

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

