IMG_4651
A quote by Lewis Carrol.

Dear me,

I would really appreciate if you could just stop being so annoying and unproductive!

Honestly! What on earth is wrong with me?! I love writing here, but I’m so scared at the same time. I just don’t understand why I fell like this. Partly it’s because sometimes I just don’t know what to write about and if I have it’s not too positive, which isn’t something everyone wants to read. I’d rather bring here some positivity instead of negativity.

I have to say that there’s a part of me that would rather watch some tv series than to write something here or even more importantly to find a job! God I wish it was easier to find a good job. I want to like the job and not feel like I hate it but I still got to work there to have some money. Don’t you just love it when companies require experience even if you just finished studying at university?  How can you have any experience if you aren’t able to have that because no one is giving you a chance?!

Right now I’m looking for any job, just so I would have my own money and I could lift the weight off of my parents shoulders. Let’s just hope that I’ll find it soon! I’m tired of those sleepless nights because my mind is full of thoughts about job offers.

Maybe I had to sit at home without a job so something good happened, because today I found something pretty exciting! It’s not a job, but it might  as well turn into a job afterwards, who knows? 😏😬🙈 As for now, I’m going to try my best to be here more regularly and to take chances in real life!

See you next time! xo

Leave a Reply

